CinchSeal | 23b Roland Avenue, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054 | Phone: 1-856-662-5162

Top
 

US Representatives Old

US Representatives

Northeast Region – DE, NJ, NY, PA, WV

CinchSeal
23b Roland Avenue
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: 1-856-662-5162

New England Region – CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT

CinchSeal
23b Roland Avenue
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: 1-856-662-5162

South Region – AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, MD, MO, OK, TX

Andy Wood
Southeast Regional Manager
Atlanta, GA
Covers: AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MI, NC, SC, TN, VA
Phone:
(770) 480-0446
Email: awood@cinchseal.com


Dan Marlett
Director of Sales
Dallas, TX
Covers: OK, TX
Phone: (469) 207-8959
Fax: (856) 662-5264
Email: dmarlett@cinchseal.com


CinchSeal
23b Roland Avenue
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Covers: MD
Phone: 1-856-662-5162


CPTS

Brent Marbut
Liberty, MO
Covers: MO
Phone: (817)907-1830
Email: Bmarbut@c-pts.com

Midwest Region – IL, IN, IA, KS, MI, MN, NE, ND, OH, SD, WI

RMS Enterprises

John Bannes
Oswego, IL
Phone: (630)258-8167
Email: jbannes@rmsindsales.com


Dan Fallon & Ryan Fallon
Neenah, WI
Covers: IA, WI
Phone: (920)427-5697
Email: dfallon@rmsindsales.com
Email: rfallon@rmsindsales.com


Curt Johnson
Minneapolis, MN
Covers: MN, ND, SD
Phone:
(612)716-8538
Email: cjohnson@rmsindsales.com

Mountain Region – AZ, CO, ID, MT, NV, NM, UT, WY

CinchSeal
23b Roland Avenue
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: 1-856-662-5162

Pacific Region – AK, CA, HI, OR, WA

CinchSeal
23b Roland Avenue
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: 1-856-662-5162

CinchSeal – AL, AR GA, FL, Eastern-LA, KY, MS, NC, TN, SC, VA

Andy Wood
Southeast Regional Manager
Atlanta, GA
Phone: (770) 480-0446
Email: awood@cinchseal.com


CinchSeal – AZ, CA, NM, NV, OR, WA

Steve Stutzel
West Coast Regional Manager
Yorba Linda, CA
Phone: (213) 200-3662
Email: sstutzel@cinchseal.com


AL, CO, HI, ID, UT, WY

CinchSeal

23b Roland Avenue
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Phone: 1-856-662-5162
Fax: 1-856-662-5264


CinchSeal – DE, CT, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, WV

Mike Lee
Northeast Regional Manager
Hazelton, PA
Phone: (609) 707-9815
Email: mlee@cinchseal.com


RMS Enterprises – IA, WI, MN, ND, SD, IL

John Bannes
Oswego, IL
Phone: (630)258-8167
Email: jbannes@rmsindsales.com


CinchSeal – IN, MI, OH

Mark Pickens
Midwest Regional Manager
Sidney, OH
Phone: (937) 622-9500
Email: mpickens@cinchseal.com


RMS Enterprises – IA, WI, MN, ND, SD, IL

Dan Fallon & Ryan Fallon
Covers: IA, WI
Neenah, WI
Phone: (920)427-5697
Email: dfallon@rmsindsales.com
Email: rfallon@rmsindsales.com

Curt Johnson
Covers: MN, ND, SD
Minneapolis, MN
Phone: (612)716-8538
Email: cjohnson@rmsindsales.com


CinchSeal – Western-LA, OK, TX

Dan Marlett
Director of Sales
Dallas, TX
Phone: (469) 207-8959
Fax: (856) 662-5264
Email: dmarlett@cinchseal.com


Montana

Durham & Associates

Doug Durham
Port Moody, BC V3H5J4
Office: (604)469-3304
Cell: (236)988-5959
Email: danda15@telus.net


CPTS – NE, KS, and MO

Brent Marbut
Liberty, MO
Phone: (817)907-1830
Email: Bmarbut@c-pts.com