CinchSeal | 23b Roland Avenue, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054 | Phone: 1-856-662-5162

Top
 

International Representatives

International Representatives

Canadian Representatives

Enterprise Globex Seal, Inc.

Master Distributor: Ontario and Quebec, Canada

9650 Colbert
Anjou, Quebec H1J292

Phone: 514-370-5133

Vince Chimienti
Vincent@globexseal.com

Alain Delorme
Alain.Delorme@globexseal.com

Durham & Associates

Territory: Canada

145 Forest Park Way
Port Moody, BC V3H5J4

Contact: Doug Durham
Office: (604)469-3304
Cell: (236)988-5959
danda15@telus.net

European Head Office

Mr. Thomas Louis
Cell: +49 (0) 172 2403 805
Email: tlouis@cinchseal.com
Website: www.cinchseal.com


BDI Hungary Kft.

Ezred utca 2. B2/1 1044 Budapest Hungary

Tel: +36 1 2311010
Fax: 86-22-25325504
Email: info@bdichina.hu
Website: www.bdichina.com/hu/en

Visit our European website

www.cinchseal.eu

for a list of all European Sales Agents


ASIA

Joseph Mok

Director of Sales, Asia

Hong Kong, China

Mobile: +852-61262671
Email: jmok@cinchseal.com
Website: www.cinchseal.cn | www.cinchseal.com


India 

Anand Mandke

Sales Manager

Pune, India

Tel: +91 7428070783
Email: amandke@cinchseal.com
Website: www.cinchseal.com| www.maiervidorno.com


BDI (Tianjin) Bearing Co., Ltd.

NO.1 Muning Road, TEDA, Tianjin, China 300457

Tel: 86-22-25324166
Fax: 86-22-25325504
Email: info@bdichina.com
Website: www.bdichina.com


Singapore, Malaysia, Vietnam, Thailand, Philippine, Myanmar

Trusteel Design & Engineering Pte Ltd

No.5 Tuas Basin Close
Singapore 638804

Alan Thong

Phone: +65 6898 2822
Fax: +65 6898 2823
Cell: +65 9616 9519
Email: alan.thong@trusteel.com.sg
Website: http://www.trusteel.com.sg


Korea

N.M. Korea Co., Ltd.
#1915 Olympic Tower,
88, Olympic-ro, Songpa-gu,
Seoul 05556
Korea

Hyunseok Oh

Phone: +82-2-3431-7967
Email: nmk@nmkorea.co.kr
Website: http://www.nmkorea.co.kr


Japan

Kaz Yoshida (吉田 和行)

Sales Manager

Phone: +81-90-8465-6246
Email: kyoshida@cinchseal.com
Website: http://www.cinchseal.com


Australia

Sealing Solutions

8 Sahra Grove
Carrum Downs Victoria 3201
Australia

Luke Carlon
Office: +61 3 9770 8797
Fax: +61 3 9770 8343 (Sales)
Email: sales@sealingsolutions.com.au
Website: http://www.sealingsolutions.com.au


Latin America

Mario Soldivier

Sales Rep for Latin America

Tel01 714 397 7069
E-mail: msoldivier@cinchseal.com
Website: http://www.cinchseal.com


Argentina

INTECHSEAL ARGENTINA SRL

NO.1 Muning Road, TEDA, Tianjin, China 300457

Tel: +54 112153-0678
Email: info@intechseal.com
Website:www.intechseal.com


Brazil

Said Serna, Sales Rep

SOLUTEC SOLUÇÕES TÉCNICAS INDUSTRIAIS LTDA 

Office: +55 19 3604 6299
Cell/Whatsapp: +55 19 99783 8567
Email: vendas@solutecindustrial.com.br
Website: www.solutecindustrial.com.br


Colombia

Caproín S.A.

Carrera 38 No. 13-114, Urbanización Acopi – Yumbo, Valle del Cauca – Colombia, 760050

Tel: 572 – 666 1763
Email: caproin@caproin.com
Website: www.caproin.com

Anton Betancur

Tel: +57 (312) 611 6207
Email: abetancur@caproin.com
Website: www.caproin.com

Natalia Osorio

Tel: +57 (315) 496 2353
Email: nosorio@caproin.com
Website: www.caproin.com

Office: +55 19 3604 6299
Cell/Whatsapp: +55 19 99783 8567
Email: vendas@solutecindustrial.com.br
Website: www.solutecindustrial.com.br


Mexico

Garlock de México S.A. de C.V. (an EnPro Industries company)

Sergio Ortiz

Poniente 116 #571, Industrial Vallejo, CDMX, 02300

Tel: +52 (55) 5078 4600
Email: Sergio.ortiz@garlock.com
Website: www.garlock.com